Faculty

吳安宇

(Andy)

An-Yeu Wu

andywu@ntu.edu.tw

電機系館441室/(02)2363-5251#441

 Ph.D.
孫廷瑋

( 廷瑋 )

Willy

 willy@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

陳奕達

( 奕達 )

Edan

 edan@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

鄧傑方

( 傑方 )

Jeff

 jeff@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

莊育權

( 育權 )

Frank

  frankchuang@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

馬(口永)治

( (口永)治 )

Kane

  kane@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

丹尼斯

( Danish )

Danish Ali

  danish@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

張承洋

( 承洋 )

Kevin

  kevin@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

羅翊誠

( 翊誠 )

Alan

  alan@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

蔡文喬

( 文喬 )

Daniel

  daniel@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

 MS2
張立昇

( 立昇 )

Lisheng

  lisheng@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

吳翊玄

( 翊玄 )

Rick

  rick@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

楊侑珈

( 侑珈 )

Yvonne

  yvonne@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

翁新盛

( 新盛 )

Shawn

  shawn@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

蕭育任

( 育任 )

Max

  max@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

陳宸

( 陳宸 )

Grace

  grace@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

 MS1
陳祈瑋

( 祈瑋 )

Wilbur

  wilbur@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

黃教峻

( 教峻 )

Jorge

  jorge@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

林明廣

( 明廣 )

Chris

  Chris@access.ee.ntu.edu.tw

助理

邱玉霜

(Susan)

yuhshuang@ntu.edu.tw
電機2館308室/(02)3366-3718#370